login to your account!

Registration Number : KNR/CA/95/2013



Dr. Ashique. K T Delivered the prestigious AMBADY Oration of IADVL at DERMACON 2020 held at Pune.

Best Branch

IADVL Kerala Received Best Branch Award Twice In 1990 And In 2008 During The Secretary Ship Of Dr. Kuriyipe And Dr. George Kurian Respectively.

Glaxo Oration

Dr. K. Pavithran Received Glaxo Oration Award In 1982 During IADVL National Conference Held At Mangalore

Prof.K C Kandhari Award

Dr. B. K. H. Nair Received Prof.K C Kandhari Award During IADVL Conference Held At Calcutta.

“ Dr.Sehgal Award, Dr.K.C.Khandari Award and AMBAD

Dr. T Gopinathan Received Dr.Sehgal Award During National Conference Held In 2009 At Bangalore.and The Prof K.C.Khandari Award In 2001 At Cochin And Dr Ambadi Oration Award In 1980


Dr Najeeba Riyaz Delivered The Prestigious Dr Ambadi Oration At DERMACON 2016 Held At Coimbatore

BEST BRANCH For Year Around Scientific Activity

Won Best Branch Award For Year Round Scientific Activities For The Year 2015, At DERMACON 2016held At Coimbatore, Under President Dr S Rajiv And Secretary, Dr K Feroz